Vorstellung Einzelpersonen

Erfahrung in Theorie und Praxis

Portrait von Christoph Stuchly
Schulleiter

Christoph Stuchly

02161 277 8811

c.stuchly@physioakademie-mg.de

Details

stellv. Schulleiterin

Kerstin Schneider

02161 277 8811

k.schneider@physioakademie-mg.de

Details

Lehrdozent

Maik Neika

02161 277 8811

m.neika@physioakademie-mg.de

Details

Lehrdozentin

Nadine Malessa

0211 277 8811

n.malessa@physioakademie-mg.de

Details

Lehrdozentin

Eva-Marie Essers

02161 277 8811

e.essers@physioakademie-mg.de

Details

Portrait von Bettina Stuchly
Lehrdozentin

Bettina Stuchly

02161 277 8811

b.gren@physioakademie-mg.de

Details

Lehrdozentin

Christine Sander

02161 277 8811

c.sander@physioakademie-mg.de

Details

Lehrdozentin

Birgit Schröders

02161 277 8811

b.schroeders@physioakademie-mg.de

Details

Lehrdozentin

Jennifer Düpper

02161 277 8811

j.duepper@physioakademie-mg.de

Details

Sekretärin

Christine Bäumer

02161 277 8811

info@physioakademie-mg.de

Details

Sekretärin

Agnieszka Conrads

02161 277 8811

info@physioakademie-mg.de

Details